Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Dearborn Observatory

The Dearborn Observatory is open for public viewing every Friday night from 9:00pm to 11:00pm (8 to 10pm during the winter months). The sessions are an hour long each, and are free to the public. Reservations are required for the first hour. Due to limited space in the observatory, there is a maximum of 20 people per time slot. Parties of 10 or more require a $100.00 deposit which will be refunded the night of their reservation. During the second hour, walk-ins are welcome, but we are still limited to 20 people in the dome at any one time. Private viewing sessions are also available for a fee. For more information, or to make a reservation, please call (847) 491-7650.

Contact: Yassaman Shemirani, 847.491.7650, yassaman.shemirani@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.physics.northwestern.edu/observatory/

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018