Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Dittmar Memorial Gallery

Dittmar Memorial Gallery: Norris University Center, 1999 S. Campus Drive, Evanston campus. The gallery is open from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. daily. Admission is free. The Dittmar Memorial Gallery opened in 1972 to enhance the mission of Northwestern University by utilizing visual art as a vehicle for transmitting culture and knowledge. The gallery currently places emphasis on ethnic cultural art, art by emerging artists, art by or about women, artwork by Northwestern undergraduate and graduate art students and traveling art shows. For information, call the Dittmar Gallery at (847) 491-2348, or Norris University Center at (847) 491-2300. ARTica studios is a center open to the public that houses a ceramics studio and two darkrooms as well as open work space.

Contact: Debra Blade, 847.491.2348, dittmargallery@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.norris.northwestern.edu/dittmar.php

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018