Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Chicago Field Studies

Chicago Field Studies (CFS) is an academic internship program that links 16 person seminar classes with internships at organizations in the Chicago area.

Contact: Chicago Field Studies, 847.467.0605, CFS@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.internships.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018