Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Chicago Field Studies

Chicago Field Studies (CFS) is an academic internship program that links 16 person seminar classes with internships at organizations in the Chicago area.

Contact: Chicago Field Studies, 847.467.0605, CFS@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.internships.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018