Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for HPA - Premed Workshops for First-Year Students

All freshmen are required to attend a Gen. Info session before scheduling an individual premed advising appointment with HPA. Unless otherwise noted, all events will take place at the Health Professions Advising Office, 1940 Sheridan, in the first floor conference room.

Contact: Tyler Lockman, 1.847.467.4281, premed-prehealth@northwestern.edu

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017