On or After

Keyword

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Invited Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for One Book One Northwestern 2014-2015

This is a calendar of all of the One Book One Northwestern Events for 2014-15. This year we are reading Claude Steele's "Whistling Vivladi: how Stereotypes Affect Us and What we Can Do." There are programs and events created for you to participate in during the upcoming academic year. The program builds community at Northwestern by connecting students, staff and faculty from across many schools and disciplines. Unless specified otherwise, events are free and open to the public.

Contact: One Book One Northwestern, 847-467-2294, onebook@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://onebooknu.org

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014