Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for One Book One Northwestern 2016-2017

This is a calendar of all of the One Book One Northwestern Events for 2016-17. This year we are reading Nate Silver's "The Signal and the Noise". Wonderfully diverse programming throughout the year will complement the themes of Silver's book. The One Book program builds community at Northwestern by connecting students, staff and faculty from across many schools and disciplines. Unless specified otherwise, events are free and open to the public.

Contact: One Book One Northwestern, 847-467-2294, onebook@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://onebooknu.org

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017