Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for CIERA - Center for Interdisciplinary Exploration and Research in Astrophysics

Welcome to Northwestern University's Center for Interdisciplinary Exploration and Research in Astrophysics! CIERA's mission is to promote research and education through the support of postdoctoral fellows developing independent research programs, advanced graduate and undergraduate research, seminar series, a long-term visitors program, and to pursue new astrophysics research directions. Special emphasis is given to interdisciplinary connections with planetary science, computer science, applied math, chemistry, biology, electrical engineering, and materials science.

Contact: Gretchen Oehlschlager, 847.467.1338, CIERA-Events@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://ciera.northwestern.edu/

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  • 4:00 PM TBD:
    Academic - Evanston

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017