Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Ophthalmology

The Department of Ophthalmology at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine holds events for faculty, residents, and fellows. See details on the individual events via the entries below.

Contact: Stephanie Espino, 312.908.8152, oph@northwestern.edu

Friday, December 21, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019