Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Linguistics Department

Linguistics Department social events and meetings.

Contact: Irene Sakk, 847.491.7020, i-sakk@northwestern.edu

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018