Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Linguistics Department

Linguistics Department social events and meetings.

Contact: Irene Sakk, 847.491.7020, i-sakk@northwestern.edu

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018