Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern Simulation Innovations Lab

The Innovations Lab collaborates with health care professionals to develop medical training devices used for education and research. Commonly, the medical professional recognizes an educational gap and reaches out to our team for help developing and producing a training device to fill that need.

Contact: Ellie O'Brien, 312.503.4045, ellie.obrien@northwestern.edu

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017