Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Shirley Ryan AbilityLab Research Seminar Series

The Shirley Ryan AbilityLab Research Seminar Series occurs weekly in 10-week sessions. The 2017 summer session runs from June 26 through August 28, Mondays, 12-1 pm, Sky Lobby Auditorium, 10th floor, Shirley Ryan AbilityLab, 355 E. Erie.

Contact: Wendy M Murray, 1.312.238.6965, w-murray@northwestern.edu

Web Site: https://www.sralab.org/research-seminar-series

Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017