Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Libraries

From the University Library for students, faculty and staff: Exhibits, Events, Instructional Workshops, Classes and tutorials for the Northwestern community

Contact: Clare Roccaforte, 847.467.5918, c-roccaforte@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.library.northwestern.edu

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017