Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry Faculty Lunch Seminars

Faculty Lunch Seminars within the Department of Chemistry

Contact: Department of Chemistry, 847.467.1802, ilene.tokarz@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chem.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018