Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry Faculty Lunch Seminars

Faculty Lunch Seminars within the Department of Chemistry

Contact: Department of Chemistry, 847.467.1802, ilene.tokarz@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chem.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019