Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry Faculty Lunch Seminars

Faculty Lunch Seminars within the Department of Chemistry

Contact: Department of Chemistry, 847.467.1802, ilene.tokarz@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chem.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019