Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Contact: Jacob Plevin, 847.491.4793, jacob.plevin@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.spanish-portuguese.northwestern.edu/about/events/

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018