Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Chemistry of Life Processes Institute

The Chemistry of Life Processes Institute (CLP) was founded with the mission of catalyzing entrepreneurial, transdisciplinary biomedical research at Northwestern University.

Contact: Tiffany Leighton Ozmina, 847.467.2303, tiffany.ozmina@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://clp.northwestern.edu

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018