Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Harvey Kapnick Center for Business Institutions

Events sponsored by the Harvey Kapnick Center for Business Institutions

Contact: Harvey Kapnick Center for Business Institutions, 847.491.2706, cbi@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://cbi.northwestern.edu

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018