Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for HR FASIS & Payroll

Regular trainings, demos, and open labs for all components of the Faculty and Staff Information System (FASIS), the Kronos time system, and payroll/HR processes and procedures. Most trainings are held regularly on both the Chicago and Evanston campus. If you require a training that is not scheduled, please contact us directly.

Contact: Chris Tondini, (847) 467-3080, tondini@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/hr/fasis

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016