Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for HR Wellness

Health and wellness workshops and sessions for Northwestern employees, organized by the Office of Human Resources, Benefits Wellness division.

Contact: Evelyn Cordero, 847.467.6246, evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/yourlife/

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020