Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for HR Wellness

Health and wellness workshops and sessions for Northwestern employees, organized by the Office of Human Resources, Benefits Wellness division.

Contact: Evelyn Cordero, 847.467.6246, evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/yourlife/

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017