On or After

Keyword

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Invited Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Calendar

Most basic definition of University operations. Includes holidays, starts and ends of quarters, etc.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847-467-5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/

Monday, January 5, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015