Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Calendar

Most basic definition of University operations. Includes holidays, starts and ends of quarters, etc.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847-467-5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

  • ALL DAY Easter
    Academic - No Location

Monday, May 29, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017