Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Calendar

Most basic definition of University operations. Includes holidays, starts and ends of quarters, etc.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847.467.5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018