Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Calendar

Most basic definition of University operations. Includes holidays, starts and ends of quarters, etc.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847.467.5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018