On or After

Keyword

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Invited Audience

Location

Go Reset Filter

Upcoming Events for University Calendar

Most basic definition of University operations. Includes holidays, starts and ends of quarters, etc.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847-467-5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Monday, January 5, 2015