Northwestern University

Nov
18
Sat 7:30 PM

Company

recurring see all events in this series

When: Saturday, November 18, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM  

Where: Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts, Ethel M. Barber Theater, 30 Arts Circle Drive, 1949 Campus Drive; 10-30 Arts Circle Drive, Evanston, IL 60208 map it

Audience: Public

Cost: Adult $30
Seniors (62+) $27
Area Educator $27
NU Faculty/Staff $25
Full-Time Student $10
NU Student $6/Adv. $10/Door

Contact: Wirtz Center Box Office   847.491.7282

Group: Virginia Wadsworth Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts

Category: Fine Arts

More Info

Description:

From musical theatre's most renowned composer, COMPANY is largely regarded as a trailblazer of the dark-comedy, modern-musical genre and the winner of seven Tony Awards. Jeff Award-winning director and TimeLIne Theatre Associate Artist Bill Brown directs this classic musical featuring a brilliantly brisk and energetic score with many of Stephen Sondheim's best known songs.

COMPANY

November 3 – 19, 2017
Ethel M. Barber Theater, 30 Arts Circle Drive

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by George Furth
Directed by William Brown

Part of the 17/18 Mainstage Subscription Package

Single tickets available online Sept 5, phone and in-person sales available Sept 19.

Performance Schedule
Friday, November 3 at 7:30PM
Saturday, November 4 at 7:30PM
Sunday, November 5 at 2:00PM
Friday, November 10 at 7:30PM
Saturday, November 11 at 7:30PM
Sunday, November 12 at 2:00PM
Thursday, November 16 at 7:30PM
Friday, November 17 at 7:30PM
Saturday, November 18 at 7:30PM
Sunday, November 19 at 2:00PM

Box Office: 847-491-7282

WIRTZ.NORTHWESTERN.EDU

Buy Tickets Add Event to Calendar

Add Event To My Group:

Please sign-in