Northwestern University

Tue 4:00 PM

Investiture Ceremony: Gerald Gabrielse, Christopher Udry, and Dean Karlan

When: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM  

Where: Kellogg Global Hub, White Auditorium, 2211 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208 map it

Audience: Faculty/Staff - Student - Post Docs/Docs - Graduate Students

Contact: Elizabeth Foster   847.467.2981

Group: Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Category: Academic


Dean Adrian Randolph will celebrate three newly endowed chairholders from the Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences.

Professors Gerald Gabrielse, Physics & Astronomy, Christopher Udry, Economics, and Dean Karlan, Kellogg will be celebrated in a medal ceremony. Each professor will receive an endowed chairholder medallion and deliver a short talk about experiences and individuals formative to their development as scholars. The ceremony will be followed by a reception.


Add Event to Calendar

Add Event To My Group:

Please sign-in