Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry Faculty Lunch Seminars

Faculty Lunch Seminars within the Department of Chemistry

Contact: Department of Chemistry, 847.467.1802, ilene.tokarz@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chem.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019