Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847.491.8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/ipr/

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019