Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847.491.8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/ipr/

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018