Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Academic Calendar

Welcome to the Northwestern University Academic Calendar, a listing of administrative milestones and deadlines for Northwestern's undergraduate students. This calendar is maintained by the Office of the Registrar. For additional listings of important University dates, please see the University Calendar at http://planitpurple.northwestern.edu/calendar/university_calendar/.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, (847) 491-5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/calendars

Friday, October 7, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016