Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Academic Calendar

Welcome to the Northwestern University Academic Calendar, a listing of administrative milestones and deadlines for Northwestern's undergraduate students. This calendar is maintained by the Office of the Registrar. For additional listings of important University dates, please see the University Calendar at http://planitpurple.northwestern.edu/calendar/university_calendar/.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, (847) 491-5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/calendars

Monday, July 4, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016