Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern University Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (NUCATS)

The NUCATS Institute is an integral link in Northwestern University’s clinical and translational research enterprise, accelerating translational innovation by providing research teams with consultative resources and expertise. The Institute is a member of the Clinical and Translational Science Award consortium, which is led by the NIH. More information on NUCATS can be found at: http://www.nucats.northwestern.edu NUCATS is here to help investigators: • Identify funding opportunities • Find collaborators • Support research teams • Facilitate research partnerships with Chicago-area organizations and clinicians • Coordinate education and training • Provide formalized mentoring • Design and implement clinical research studies • Access biomedical intelligence resources and data • Recruit participants for clinical trials • Streamline regulatory requirements

Contact: NUCATS Institute, (312) 503-1709, nucats@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.nucats.northwestern.edu

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016