On or After

Keyword

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Invited Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern University Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (NUCATS)

Tell us what you think. Web Communications is redesigning PlanIt Purple, and we'd love your input! The brief survey takes less than five minutes. Start Survey

The NUCATS Institute is an integral link in Northwestern University’s clinical and translational research enterprise, accelerating translational innovation by providing research teams with consultative resources and expertise. The Institute is a member of the Clinical and Translational Science Award consortium, which is led by the NIH. More information on NUCATS can be found at: http://www.nucats.northwestern.edu NUCATS is here to help investigators: • Identify funding opportunities • Find collaborators • Support research teams • Facilitate research partnerships with Chicago-area organizations and clinicians • Coordinate education and training • Provide formalized mentoring • Design and implement clinical research studies • Access biomedical intelligence resources and data • Recruit participants for clinical trials • Streamline regulatory requirements

Contact: Amanda Mozer, (312) 503-2229, amanda.mozer@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.nucats.northwestern.edu

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015