Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Medical School - Dept of Pediatrics

The Department of Pediatrics for Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine is centered at Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago. The more than 230 pediatrics faculty members, plus 84 faculty members in other medical school departments, are part of 24 divisions and programs at Lurie Children's. Many actively pursue research interests in laboratories at the Children's Hospital of Chicago Research Center or the medical school.

Contact: Denise Jones, 312.227.0124, drjones@luriechildrens.org

Web Site: http://www.pediatrics.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019