Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Medical School - Dept of Pediatrics

The Department of Pediatrics for Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine is centered at Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago. The more than 230 pediatrics faculty members, plus 84 faculty members in other medical school departments, are part of 24 divisions and programs at Lurie Children's. Many actively pursue research interests in laboratories at the Children's Hospital of Chicago Research Center or the medical school.

Contact: Brian Von Rueden, 312.227.4342, bvonrueden@luriechildrens.org

Web Site: http://www.pediatrics.northwestern.edu

Friday, November 24, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017