Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Office of Student Accounts - Evanston

As the department responsible for billing and collecting tuition, board and room charges, and University fees, Northwestern's Office of Student Accounts handles more than 24,000 student accounts each year.

Contact: Office of Student Accounts, 847.491.5224, studentaccounts-ev@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/sfs

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017