Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Student Finance - Accounts Evanston

As the department responsible for billing and collecting tuition, board and room charges, and University fees, Student Finance handles more than 24,000 student accounts each year.

Contact: Student Finance - Accounts Evanston, 847.491.5224, studentaccounts-ev@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/sfs

Friday, December 1, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018