Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Student Finance - Accounts Evanston

As the department responsible for billing and collecting tuition, board and room charges, and University fees, Student Finance handles more than 24,000 student accounts each year.

Contact: Student Finance - Accounts Evanston, 847.491.5224, studentaccounts-ev@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/sfs

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019