Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry

Academic Department - teaching and research

Contact: Jill Johnson, 847-491-5371, jill-johnson@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chemistry.northwestern.edu

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017