Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry

Academic Department - teaching and research

Contact: Jill Johnson, 847.491.5371, jill-johnson@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chemistry.northwestern.edu

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017