Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry

Academic Department - teaching and research

Contact: Jill Johnson, 847.491.5371, jill-johnson@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chemistry.northwestern.edu

Friday, December 15, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Friday, January 5, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018