On or After

Keyword

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Invited Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Buffett Center for International and Comparative Studies

The Buffett Center for International and Comparative Studies sponsors and facilitates collaborative interdisciplinary scholarship on crucial problems facing the world. Our activities promote dialogue on international affairs thereby enriching the educational program at Northwestern.

Contact: Jeff Cernucan, (847) 467-2770, j-cernucan@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.bcics.northwestern.edu/

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015