Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Buffett Institute for Global Studies

The Buffett Institute addresses critical global issues through collaborative research, public dialogue, and engaged scholarship.

Contact: Jeff Cernucan, (847) 467-2770, j-cernucan@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://buffett.northwestern.edu/

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016