On or After

Keyword

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Invited Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Buffett Institute for Global Studies

The Buffett Institute for Global Studies sponsors and facilitates collaborative interdisciplinary scholarship on crucial problems facing the world. Our activities promote dialogue on international affairs thereby enriching the educational program at Northwestern.

Contact: Jeff Cernucan, (847) 467-2770, j-cernucan@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://buffett.northwestern.edu/

Friday, April 10, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015