Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for International Office

The mission of the International Office is to enrich the academic and cultural experience of Northwestern's international students, visitors, employees and families. The IO advises and supports the university's international community; educates and collaborates with campus partners; and liaises with relevant government agencies. We advocate on behalf of our populations to promote global educational exchange in support of the university's strategic plan.

Contact: Debbie Kaltman, 847.491.3836, d-kaltman@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://northwestern.edu/international

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017