Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern University Prosthetics-Orthotics Program (NUPOC)

NUPOC provides pre-eminent professional training for Prosthetists and Orthotists in a research rich environment that includes the Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center (RERC) in Prosthetics and Orthotics and the Jesse Brown Veterans Affairs Chicago Motion Analysis Research Laboratory (VACMARL).

Contact: R. J. Garrick, PhD, 312.503.5700, r-garrick@northwestern.edu

Friday, September 22, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017