Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern University Prosthetics-Orthotics Program (NUPOC)

NUPOC provides pre-eminent professional training for Prosthetists and Orthotists in a research rich environment that includes the Jesse Brown Veterans Affairs Chicago Motion Analysis Research Laboratory (VACMARL).

Contact: R. J. Garrick, PhD, 312.503.5700, r-garrick@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.nupoc.northwestern.edu/

Monday, February 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019