Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern University Prosthetics-Orthotics Program (NUPOC)

NUPOC provides pre-eminent professional training for Prosthetists and Orthotists in a research rich environment that includes the Jesse Brown Veterans Affairs Chicago Motion Analysis Research Laboratory (VACMARL).

Contact: R. J. Garrick, PhD, 312.503.5700, r-garrick@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.nupoc.northwestern.edu/

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019