Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Economics: Seminar in Econometrics

Department of Economics, Seminar in Econometrics

Contact: Heather Petrie, 847.467.7263, h-mathy@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.economics.northwestern.edu

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017