Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Counseling and Psychological Services

The Counseling and Psychological Services of Northwestern offers a variety of psychological services including individual and group counseling, psychiatric services, crisis intervention, consultation, campus outreach presentations, and educational workshops.

Contact: Motolani Alimi, 847.491.2151, motolani.alimi@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/counseling/

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019