Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847.491.8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/ipr/

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018