Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847.491.8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/ipr/

Monday, March 27, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017