Filter events by date, keyword, category, audience, and/or location.

On or After

Search by keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847-491-8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/ipr/

Monday, July 20, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015