Filter events by date, keyword, category, audience, and/or location.

On or After

Search by keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern Institute on Complex Systems (NICO)

The Northwestern Institute on Complex Systems (NICO) A university-wide institute, NICO is comprised of a distinguished and diverse group of faculty from all areas of the university, including engineering, business, natural sciences, education, medicine, law, and the social sciences. NICO's mission is to serve as a hub and facilitator of intellectual life at Northwestern and to produce path-breaking research in the area of complex systems transcending the boundaries of established disciplines.

Contact: Nancy McLaughlin, (847) 491-2527, n-mclaughlin@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/nico/

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016