Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM)

The Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM) has been created to ensure the continual growth of interdisciplinary, community-engaged, and policy-relevant research that addresses priorities in health and healthcare and spans the intersection of public health and medicine.

Contact: Adela Mizrachi, 312.503.8818, a-mizrachi@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://feinberg.northwestern.edu/ipham

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018