Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM)

The Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM) has been created to ensure the continual growth of interdisciplinary, community-engaged, and policy-relevant research that addresses priorities in health and healthcare and spans the intersection of public health and medicine.

Contact: Adela Mizrachi, 312.503.8818, a-mizrachi@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://feinberg.northwestern.edu/ipham

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017