Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Medical Humanities & Bioethics Lunchtime Montgomery Lectures

The Montgomery Lectures series addresses diverse topics within bioethics and the medical humanities. Presenters are faculty, affiliates, and alumni of the Medical Humanities & Bioethics Graduate Program--along with a few special guests. The lectures run every Thursday from noon to 12:45pm during The Graduate School's fall, winter, and spring quarters. They are open to students, faculty, and the general public. Formerly called "Special Topics in MH&B", this series was renamed in 2013 for Emeritus Professor Kathryn Montgomery.

Contact: Myria Knox, 312.503.7962, p-knox@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://bioethics.northwestern.edu

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019