Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for The Women's Center

Women's Center events and other events of interest from the Northwestern University Women's Center. We host programs on both the Evanston and Chicago campuses.

Contact: Suzie Campbell, 847.491.7360, womenscenter@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/womencenter/

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019