Filter events by date, keyword, category, audience, and/or location.

On or After

Search by keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for The Women's Center

Women's Center events and other events of interest from the Northwestern University Women's Center. We host programs on both the Evanston and Chicago campuses.

Contact: Renee Redd, (847) 491-7360, womenscenter@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/womencenter/

Monday, February 8, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016