Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Alice Kaplan Institute for the Humanities

The Alice Kaplan Institute for the Humanities, building on a rich legacy of Northwestern accomplishments in each of the various disciplines, was established to organize and promote the kind of expansive, interdisciplinary discussion and debate that characterizes leading-edge humanities scholarship today. The Institute cultivates this work through research grants to humanities faculty members, new undergraduate classes based on this research, visits by world-renowned humanists to campus for lectures and seminars, and sponsorship of concerts, film presentations, and other such events throughout the University.

Contact: Jill Mannor, 847.467.3970, jill.mannor@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.humanities.northwestern.edu/

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017