Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern Information Technology

Northwestern Information Technology offers a variety of events and training opportunities to educate the University community on new and existing IT systems and services.

Contact: IT Communications, (847) 491-4357, it-communications@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.it.northwestern.edu/

Friday, October 7, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022