Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Academic Calendar

Welcome to the Northwestern University Academic Calendar, a listing of administrative milestones and deadlines for Northwestern's undergraduate students. This calendar is maintained by the Office of the Registrar.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847.491.5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/calendars

Friday, January 31, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020