Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Academic Calendar

Welcome to the Northwestern University Academic Calendar, a listing of administrative milestones and deadlines for Northwestern's undergraduate students. This calendar is maintained by the Office of the Registrar.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847.491.5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/calendars

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020