Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Academic Calendar

Welcome to the Northwestern University Academic Calendar, a listing of administrative milestones and deadlines for Northwestern's undergraduate students. This calendar is maintained by the Office of the Registrar. For additional listings of important University dates, please see the University Calendar at http://planitpurple.northwestern.edu/calendar/university_calendar/.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847.491.5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/calendars

Friday, May 26, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017