Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Academic Calendar

Welcome to the Northwestern University Academic Calendar, a listing of administrative milestones and deadlines for Northwestern's undergraduate students. This calendar is maintained by the Office of the Registrar.

Contact: Office of the Registrar, 847.491.5234, nu-registrar@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.registrar.northwestern.edu/calendars

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021