Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Medical School - Dept of Pediatrics

The Department of Pediatrics for Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine is centered at Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago. The more than 230 pediatrics faculty members, plus 84 faculty members in other medical school departments, are part of 24 divisions and programs at Lurie Children's. Many actively pursue research interests in laboratories at the Children's Hospital of Chicago Research Center or the medical school.

Contact: Bradley Lynk, 312.227.4342, blynk@luriechildrens.org

Web Site: http://www.pediatrics.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018