Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Student Finance - Accounts Evanston

As the department responsible for billing and collecting tuition, board and room charges, and University fees, Student Finance handles more than 24,000 student accounts each year.

Contact: Student Finance - Accounts Evanston, (847) 491-5224, studentaccounts-ev@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/sfs

Monday, September 26, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Friday, December 2, 2022

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023