Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry

Academic Department - teaching and research

Contact: Sophie Tidd, 847.491.5371, sophie.tidd@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chemistry.northwestern.edu

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022