Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Chemistry

Academic Department - teaching and research

Contact: Jill Johnson, 847.491.5371, jill-johnson@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.chemistry.northwestern.edu

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018