Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Office of Fellowships Information Sessions

The Office of Fellowships publicizes fellowship and scholarship opportunities to students such as the Rhodes and Fulbright. We also help students with their applications, providing advice and essay revisions. The Office of Fellowships also runs internal competitions for selected fellowships.

Contact: Sheren Jasim, 847.491.2617, sheren.jasim@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/fellowships

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018