Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Chicago Field Studies

Chicago Field Studies (CFS) is an academic internship program that links 16 person seminar classes with internships at organizations in the Chicago area.

Contact: Chicago Field Studies, 847.467.0605, CFS@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.internships.northwestern.edu

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019