Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Northwestern University Prosthetics-Orthotics Program (NUPOC)

NUPOC provides pre-eminent professional training for Prosthetists and Orthotists in a research rich environment that includes the Jesse Brown Veterans Affairs Chicago Motion Analysis Research Laboratory (VACMARL).

Contact: R. J. Garrick, PhD, 312.503.5700, r-garrick@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.nupoc.northwestern.edu/

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019