Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Physics and Astronomy Astrophysics Seminars

Astrophysics Seminars hosted by the Department of Physics and Astronomy

Contact: Joan West, joan.west@northwestern.edu

Web Site: https://ciera.northwestern.edu/programs/astrophysics-seminars/

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Tuesday, May 28, 2024