Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Virginia Wadsworth Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts

The Virginia Wadsworth Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts produces and administers the performing arts productions of the School of Communication, Department of Theatre, and Department of Performance Studies, and has programmatic responsibility for theatre, music and dance.

Contact: Wirtz Center, (847) 491-7282, wirtz@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://wirtz.northwestern.edu

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022