Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Art History

Events sponsored by the Department of Art History at Northwestern.

Contact: Mary Clare Meyer, 847.491.3230, maryclare.meyer@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.arthistory.northwestern.edu/

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018