Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Center for Data Science and Informatics (CDSI)

Formerly the Northwestern University Biomedical Informatics Center (NUBIC) within NUCATS. CDSI will have events related to Data Science and Informatics, focussing on biomedical research and healthcare.

Contact: Justin Starren, 312.503.2388, Justin.Starren@northwestern.edu

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019